Verkäuferteam

Breuer Truck & Trailer

Ingolf Unger

Telefon: 0212 / 23 544 - 44

Mobil: 0151 / 18 80 01 94

ingolf.unger@breuer.scania.de

 

GEBIETSZUSTÄNDIGKEIT

  • Essen
  • Düsseldorf
  • Langenfeld (ME)
  • Leichlingen
  • Burscheid
  • Wermelskirchen (GL)

Thorsten Vesper

Telefon: 0212 / 23 544 – 40

Mobil: 0151 / 18 80 01 93 

thorsten.vesper@breuer.scania.de

 

GEBIETSZUSTÄNDIGKEIT

  • Wuppertal
  • Solingen
  • Mettmann (Kreis)
  • Remscheid
  • Radevormwald/Hückeswagen (GM)

Guido Scheerers

Telefon: 0203 / 57 973 - 58

Mobil: 0151 / 18 80 01 97

guido.scheerers@breuer.scania.de

 

GEBIETSZUSTÄNDIGKEIT

  • Neuss (Kreis)
  • Mönchengladbach
  • Viersen


Andreas Strauss

Telefon: 0203 / 57 973 - 22

Mobil: 0151 / 18 80 01 96

andreas.strauss@breuer.scania.de

GEBIETSZUSTÄNDIGKEIT

  • Kleve
  • Kranenburg
  • Bedburg-Hau
  • Goch
  • Kalkar
  • Uedem
  • Weeze
  • Xanten
  • Kevelaer
  • Sonsbeck
  • Alpen
  • Rheinberg
  • Issum
  • Geldern
  • Kamp-Lintfort
  • Kerken
  • Rheurdt
  • Straelen
  • Wachtendonk
  • Emmerich
  • Rees
  • Hamminkeln
  • Schermbeck
  • Wesel
  • Hünxe
  • Neukrichen-Vluyn
  • Moers


Manuel Schlich

Telefon: 0203 / 57 973 - 24 

Mobil: 0172 / 26 97 801

manuel.schlich@breuer.scania.de

 

GEBIETSZUSTÄNDIGKEIT

  • Krefeld
  • Oberhausen
  • Mülheim a. d. Ruhr
  • Kempen
  • Grefrath
  • Tönisvorst
  • Duisburg
  • Meerbusch

Dmitrij Gefner

Telefon: 0203 / 57 973 - 37

Mobil: 0173 / 53 61 421 

dmitrij.gefner@breuer.scania.de

 

ZUSTÄNDIGKEIT

  • Kommunalfahrzeuge
  • Sonderfahrzeuge